North West Dresses In Chanel For ‘CR Fashion Book’ Shoot – See Pic We didnt even have a conversation about it. Kim Explains Her Tough Love Approach With Rob On Keeping Up with the Kardashians, we see that Rob doesnt attend many family events because of his insecurities and Kim is the one who actually gives him tough love, which some feel is too harsh. Kim explained to Andy that thats just the way she is Im a tough love kind of person, she said. If I dont like something thats going on in my life, I change it. And I dont sit and complain about it for a year. And Im jut a differentpersonality, so I try to encourage him. Once you dont make that change for so long and its not happening, I get frustrated. My patience runs out, she said, adding that the scenes the show onKUWTK are of course, the juicy stuff.

Related post: http://celebritygossipbloges.webs.com/kim-kardashian

